Saturdays on Stage: Theatre Skills (ages 8-16)

Saturday, January 25, 2020  ⋅  10:00am–1:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $180.00

Saturdays on Stage: Creative Dramatics (ages 5-7)

Saturday, January 25, 2020  ⋅  9:00am–10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $90.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Wednesday, February 5, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Thursday, February 6, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Friday, February 7, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Friday, February 7, 2020  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Saturday, February 8, 2020  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Sunday, February 9, 2020  ⋅  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Tuesday, February 11, 2020  ⋅  10:30am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Wednesday, February 12, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Thursday, February 13, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Friday, February 14, 2020  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Saturday, February 15, 2020  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

The Diary of Anne Frank

Sunday, February 16, 2020  ⋅  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $10.00 — $15.00

Winter on Stage: Sketch Comedy (ages 8-16)

Monday, February 17, 2020  ⋅  10:00am–1:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $250.00

Russell Sage Spring Formal

Friday, March 20, 2020  ⋅  7:00pm–12:00am

The Century House (Latham)

Price: $20.00 — $30.00