Oliver! December 4-15 Book Music Lyrics Lionel Bart

Student / Faculty Dance Concert

Saturday, November 16, 2019  ⋅  7:00pm

James L. Meader Little Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $10.00

Student / Faculty Dance Concert

Sunday, November 17, 2019  ⋅  2:00pm–4:00pm

James L. Meader Little Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $10.00

Supper Club, Vol. 4

Thursday, November 21, 2019  ⋅  6:00pm

Opalka Gallery (Albany)

Price: $45.00 — $85.00

Oliver!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Thursday, December 5, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 6, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Saturday, December 7, 2019  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Sunday, December 8, 2019  ⋅  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Tuesday, December 10, 2019  ⋅  10:30am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Thursday, December 12, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 13, 2019  ⋅  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 13, 2019  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Saturday, December 14, 2019  ⋅  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Sunday, December 15, 2019  ⋅  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Russell Sage Spring Formal

Friday, March 20, 2020  ⋅  7:00pm–12:00am

The Century House (Latham)

Price: $20.00 — $30.00