Russell Sage College River Cruise

Thursday, September 19, 2019  //  6:00pm

The Captain J.P. Cruise Line (Troy)

Price: $20.00 — $50.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Friday, October 4, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Saturday, October 5, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Sunday, October 6, 2019  //  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Wednesday, October 9, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Thursday, October 10, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Friday, October 11, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Friday, October 11, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Saturday, October 12, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Sunday, October 13, 2019  //  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Thursday, December 5, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 6, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Saturday, December 7, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Tuesday, December 10, 2019  //  10:30am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Wednesday, December 11, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 13, 2019  //  10:00am

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Friday, December 13, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Saturday, December 14, 2019  //  7:30pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00

Oliver!

Sunday, December 15, 2019  //  2:00pm

Schacht Fine Arts Center Theater (Troy)

Price: $8.00 — $15.00